If you have any questions or need more information, please call (703) 234-4063 or email

Annual Meeting Committee
AM&P Annual Meeting programming represents a tremendous team effort by many dedicated individuals. The 2015 Annual Meeting is brought to you by the following association publishing industry leaders:

Diane Rusignola, associate publisher, Independent Agent magazine, Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America

Jeff Bebee, marketing director, American Institute of Physics
Melissa Broadus, director of communications, Air Conditioning Contractors of America
Darren Buford, director of editorial, design, and digital strategy, Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
Kristy Cole, communications specialist, International Legal Technology Association
Emily Fadden, sales executive, Sheridan Magazines
Marvin Gelhausen, managing editor, AACE International
Larry Hoffer, executive vice president, Woodworking Machinery Industry Association
Alessia Kirkland, creative director, Optics & Photonics News, the Optical Society (OSA)
Dori Meinert, senior writer/editor, HR Magazine, Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
Christopher Okenka, design & brand marketing manager, JCR creative director, Turnaround Management Association
Melanie Padgett Powers, owner, MelEdits
Jennifer Proctor, director, industry content, APICS
Sean Soth, president, Hi-Fidelity Media, co-founder, Webvent, Inc.
Louanne Welgoss, principal, LTD Creative, LLC